Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Fri 29 Oct, 10:30 - 17:00 IST | 60 Year Reunion (Class of 1961)

Blackrock College and The National Yacht Club

Wed 24 Nov, 17:30 - 23:00 AWST | Western Australia Blackrock College Past Pupils Christmas Drinks

The Irish Club, Subiaco

Wed 24 Nov, 19:30 - 20:30 IST | Mass of Remembrance 2021

Blackrock College Chapel

Fri 26 Nov, 12:30 - 19:00 IST | The Annual Business Lunch - Tables of 10 only

O'Reilly Hall, UCD, Dublin

Fri 26 Nov, 12:30 - 19:00 IST | The Annual Business Lunch - Individual tickets Sold here only

O'Reilly Hall, UCD, Dublin

Sat 26 Feb, 19:30 IST | 5 Schools Gala Dinner

Clayton Hotel, Dublin

Fri 18 Mar, 17:30 - 23:30 IST | Class of 2002 (20 year Reunion)

Blackrock, Co Dublin

Fri 22 Apr, 19:00 IST | The Annual Dinner

Blackrock College, Dublin

Fri 06 May, 17:30 - 23:30 IST | Class of 1971 (51 Year Reunion)

Blackrock, Co Dublin

Fri 13 May, 17:30 IST | 50 Year Reunion (Class of 1972)

Blackrock, Co Dublin

Join a group

Connect with recent joiners

This website is powered by
ToucanTech